GOOD
405 reviews on
Mike W
Mike W
2024-03-07
Best Pizza in Boiling Springs / Inman area.
Tricia Ashton
Tricia Ashton
2024-03-01
Wish I could give more stars!! Best pizza we have had since we moved south 15 years ago!! Thank you!!
Lee Johnson
Lee Johnson
2024-03-01
Best pizza in Boiling Springs / Inman area. If I get pizza from anywhere else I compare them to Pizza Perfect as in my eyes they are the standard and no one else comes close in this area.
spartan grunt
spartan grunt
2024-02-27
Best pizza for the best price in the Spartanburg area.
Adria Campbell
Adria Campbell
2024-02-23
I remember going here years ago. Did not know it was still around. Went again only because they were open when everything else in Spartanburg was closed. Was not expecting the pies to be that good. New York style is our favorite. It’s not “fancy” pizza or gimmicky. Just good pizza done right, no fuss, Pizza Perfect is the way to go.
Vitaliy Bobik
Vitaliy Bobik
2024-02-22
Get the 24in. Square cut. U won't forget. Their crust is amazing.
John Cashman
John Cashman
2024-02-17
I love this place!!! These guys have been making pie for a long time and you can tell!!! They are true professionals who never take a day off!! You tried the rest, now try the best!!!!
EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
Tim Gibbs
Tim Gibbs
January 28, 2023
Always good and fast . Great pizza just the way you order it.
Tammy Crowe
Tammy Crowe
April 7, 2022
The BEST HANDS DOWN !! No match - No comparison!! You guys are always awesome !!
Kim N Tom
Kim N Tom
July 3, 2020
Truly perfect pizzas and salads also, great prices, and friendly staff.
Carv Beason
Carv Beason
June 24, 2020
Best Hand-made Pizza I ever tasted!
Debra Ruttkamp Donovan
Debra Ruttkamp Donovan
March 22, 2020
We tried Pizza Perfect for the first time tonight. Being from the tri-state area we are tough to please when it comes to pizza. It was unanimous.......delicious. Sauce was just right, out to sweet, it to spicy. Amount of cheese and hamburger/mushrooms was perfect and the crust was the best. You will surely see us again. Thankful you are so close to our home!
Tia Martinez
Tia Martinez
September 4, 2019
I am one thankful pregnant woman. I had forgotten my lunch this morning and ended up not being able to leave the office to grab lunch and I work in Chesnee, so there isn't really anyone that delivers yet. I called and they were able to deliver my food. Thank y'all so much!!!
India Phibbs
India Phibbs
July 4, 2019
Best pizza in boiling springs.
GOOD
47 reviews on
Travis M.
Travis M.
2024-02-26
Verified
Best pizza anywhere! I've had a lot of pizza from all different places but nothing beats Pizza Perfect.
Carol S.
Carol S.
2024-01-06
Verified
Delicious pizza! I even ate the crust, which I never do! The service was superb! We have gotten take out and also delivery. Very pleasant people to deal with. Highly recommend! Oh I forgot to mention the giant large size pizza! So much bigger than other places large!
patricia h.
patricia h.
2023-08-16
Verified
Great Pizza and Chicken,Pasta Alfredo.. Service is very good..Highly recommend, Great
Karin K.
Karin K.
2023-08-13
Verified
Best place around Lake for good carry out food. Reasonable priced and friendly service.
Isaiah H.
Isaiah H.
2023-08-04
Verified
Pizzas were bigger than I thought, and they were high quality too. Whole family ate pizza and loved it.
P D.
P D.
2023-04-04
Verified
Always good and plenty of food for the price. Good for feeding a group of people. Good options
Len A.
Len A.
2023-03-07
Verified
Stayed in a nearby AirBnB and our first night we ordered pizza plus a dessert pizza and both were fantastic! Note: They did not have inside seating and I picked up to save time on a Friday night delivery.
Samuel R.
Samuel R.
2023-02-27
Verified
Great Pizza! We love it! Be sure to try the bacon cheeseburger pizza with mustard and pizza sauce - YUM!
EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Sherry B
Sherry B
2024-02-03
Verified
Best!!! They have great calzones, pizza, salads, wings, and desserts. We've been enjoying this for years! Quality is always great with nice and helpful staff.
quietpoet
quietpoet
2023-03-09
Verified
Willing to try a new pizza place. Carry out and delivery only. They do offer daily specials, so ask about this before placing your order. Closed on Mondays. Located in an unassuming strip mall. We tried a 3 topping pizza and baked chicken wings. Decent pizza. Enjoyed the wings as well. They have salads, so a vegan has this option.
the KO Report
the KO Report
2020-03-18
Verified
Simply awesome pizza! Was Simply awesome pizza! Was working in town and due to Covid-19 keeping dining establishments closed I asked some locals what was best for pizza to carry back to the hotel and they didn’t disappoint!
Dennise
Dennise
2019-08-30
Verified
Best place This is the first pizza place we visited that we can actually say we love, everyone is super friendly and they take their time making the food That’s what makes it perfect!
Mark
Mark
2019-07-11
Verified
Excellent New York Pizza Being from New York, it’s been difficult finding anything close to an NY Pizza. This place has been on point with the different pizzas I’ve had, all great. The times I’ve gone it’s taken a little longer than expected to get the order but worth the wait.
Brian M
Brian M
2018-07-21
Verified
Legit Pizza I have family that lives near Inman and we ordered from here for a family get-together. Even though this place is in the sticks, the pizza was delightful. I was very impressed with the quantity of toppings on each pie, and all high quality. We will be coming back here. The pepperoni pizza looked like a heart attack, and that is a compliment.
bantrybaybeardies
bantrybaybeardies
2018-03-03
Verified
Love their pizza We have ordered it several times and the pizza has never been bad. The size is bigger than any other pizza place. The wings are great and their special a good. The diver who delivers it here is awesome. They are a wonderful place and we appreciate that they deliver.
William E
William E
2017-04-12
Verified
Delightfully surprised! We're​ from out of town, so this was our first time. We tried a Greek salad , Italian Wings, pizza with half cheese and half deluxe and it was all excellent. Plenty of parking. The interior is spartan and small, so don't go there for the ambiance although the framed Venice and Florence adds a nice touch. Most of their business appears to be carry out but our service for eating in was excellent. And we thought the price was more than fair. We'll go back!